author = {Talha Qaiser and Abhik Mukherjee and Chaitanya Reddy PB and Sai D Munugoti and Vamsi Tallam and Tomi Pitkäaho and Taina Lehtimäki and Thomas Naughton and Matt Berseth and Aníbal Pedraza and Ramakrishnan Mukundan and Matthew Smith and Abhir Bhalerao and Erik Rodner and Marcel Simon and Joachim Denzler and Chao-Hui Huang and Gloria Bueno and David Snead and Ian O Ellis and Mohammad Ilyas and Nasir Rajpoot},
journal = {Histopathology},
title = {HER2 challenge contest: a detailed assessment of automated HER2 scoring algorithms in whole slide images of breast cancer tissues},
year = {2018},
number = {2},
pages = {227--238},
volume = {72},
doi = {10.1111/his.13333},